Since 1984, the Skyline Speedway has held the fan favorite 'Harvest 50'.  This popular AMRA Late Model event which is held in late September/early October annually, has proven to be one of the longest running Dirt Late Model special events within the Ohio Valley region.

While other events have come and gone, the Harvest 50 has stood the test of time and proven to be one of the areas toughest events to win. With names such as Combs, Shaver, McGuire, Carrier, Boggs, Moran and Carpenter all scoring victories in the coveted event, the Harvest 50 has truly showcased some of the sports most notable talents! 

The Harvest 50 is a must see event for any fan, and we hope you'll make plans to join us on October 7th 2017, as we write another chapter to the long history of this storied event! 


1984 Rodney Combs
1985 Bob Adams, Jr.
1986 Mike Smith
1987 Harold Redman, Jr.
1988 Mike Smith
1989 Bob Adams, Jr.
1990 Butch McGill
1991 Bob Adams, Jr.
1992 Steve Shaver
1993 Steve Shaver
1994 Steve Shaver
1995 Mike McDaniel
1996 Steve Shaver
1997 Todd Kane (Sprints)
1998 Harold Redman, Jr.
1999 Larry Bond
2000 Scott James
2001 Paul Wilmoth, Jr.
2002 Steve Lucas
2003 Steve Casebolt, Jr.
2004 Robbie Blair
2005 Steve Shaver
2006 Josh McGuire
2007 Steve Shaver
2008 Josh McGuire
2009 Josh McGuire 
2010 Zach Dohm

2011 Eddie Carrier, Jr.
2012 Josh McGuire

2013 Jackie Boggs

2014 Devin Moran

2015 Tyler Carpenter

2016 Tyler Carpenter